logo Creation made simple
Beautifully designed
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut convallis tempor orci vitae vehicula. Aliquam in ullamcorper lacus.
Follow & share

CPBS Autumn Inspections 2020

Jul 30 2020

CPBS Autumn Inspections 2020

Colt and Filly Inspections 2020

Inspections will be run in accordance with Government and HSE guidelines

 

Download List of Inspection Events & Dates Here >>

 

DOWNLOAD FORMS
Download Filly Inspection Application Form >>
Download Colt Inspection Application Form >>

 

DOWNLOAD RULES
Procedures and Conditions_Colts >
Procedures and Conditions_Fillies >

 

 

COLT INSPECTIONS
Creagh Equestrian Centre, Creagh, Ballinasloe, Co Galway
Thursday 10th September
Friday 11th September
Saturday 12th September
Sunday 13th September

 

FILLY INSPECTIONS
Creagh Equestrian Centre, Creagh, Ballinasloe, Co Galway
Tuesday 15th September

 

Uppermace Equestrian Centre, Barnacarroll, Knock, Co Mayo
Wednesday 16th September
Thursday 17th September

 

Kells Equestrian Centre, Normanstown, Carlanstown, Kells, Co Meath
Monday 21st September

 

Thurles Equestrian Centre, Thurles, Co Tipperary
Tuesday 22nd September

 

The Showgrounds, Ennis, Co Clare Tuesday
22nd September

 

Roundstone Showgrounds, Roundstone, Co Galway Wednesday
23rd September

 

Ower Equestrian Centre, Tullykyne, Co Galway
Thursday 24th September

 

0 Comments
Share Post
No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.