logo Creation made simple
Beautifully designed
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut convallis tempor orci vitae vehicula. Aliquam in ullamcorper lacus.
Follow & share

CPBS Council 2018/2019

Sep 24 2018

CPBS Council 2018/2019

The Annual General Meeting of Cumann Lucht Capaillini Chonamara took place yesterday (Sunday 23rd) in Gullanes Hotel, Ballinasloe, Co Galway.  New council members were elected and a council meeting took place directly after the AGM where the executive committee were elected as follows.

A report on the AGM will be available soon

CPBS Council 2018/2019

Executive Committee

Mr. Jim Mullaney,  Co Galway (President)
Mr. Noel Farrell, Shanbo,  Co. Meath (Vice-President)
Mr. Dermot Power,  Galway (Finance Officer)
Mr. Dave Sheedy,  Co Clare (HR Officer)

Council Members
Mr. Séan Carey,  Co. Galway
Ms Ann Marie Conroy,  Co Galway
Mr. Joe Gaughan,  Co Mayo
Mr. Pat Geoghegan,  Co Wicklow
Mrs Fiona Grimes,  Co Mayo
Mr Ray Halpin,  Co Galway
Ms Barbara Hoffman,  Co Galway
Mr. Michael Houlihan, Co Clare
Mrs Phyllis Jones,  Co Kildare
Mr. Philip Morgan,  Co Cavan
Mr. Michael Naughton,  Co Galway
Mr. Andrew O’Donoghue,  Co Clare
Mr. Peter J. O’Malley,  Co. Galway

Share Post
No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.