Connemara Pony Breeders' Society | CPBS Council 2020/2021
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-22132,single-format-standard,edgt-core-1.2,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,cpbs-child-child-ver-1.0.1,hudson-ver-3.1, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,blog_installed,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive

CPBS Council 2020/2021

Dec 21 2020

CPBS Council 2020/2021

Following the AGM December 13, the CPBS are delighted to welcome incoming council members,  Eimear Coleman (Munster),  Gearoid Curran (Connacht),  Joanne Hunter (Ulster) and  Henry O’Toole (Connacht) for 2021. The full council is as follows

Ann Marie Conroy (President)

Dave Sheedy ( Vice- President)

Priscilla Diamond (Finance Officer)

Ray Halpin (Human Resource Officer)

Pat Geoghegan (Company Secretary)

Kevin Bolger, Séan Carey, Eimear Coleman, Ulla Dorothea Connolly, Martin Coyne, Ciaran Curran, Gearoid Curran,  Patrick Flanagan, Fiona Grimes,  Barbara Hoffman, Joanne Hunter, Phyllis Jones, Clare Oakes, Henry O’ Toole, Daragh Kevin Ó’Tuairisg.


Share Post