Connemara Pony Breeders' Society | CPBS Council Nominations
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-13722,single-format-standard,edgt-core-1.2,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,cpbs-child-child-ver-1.0.1,hudson-ver-3.1, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,blog_installed,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive

CPBS Council Nominations

Aug 10 2016

CPBS Council Nominations

The following nominations have been received from candidates seeking election to the Council of the Connemara Pony Breeders’ Society in accordance with Article 15 of the CPBS Constitution by the closing date of 9/8/16:


Michael Flanagan, Hazelwood, Co. Sligo

Damien Gill, Ballyleague, Co. Roscommon

Martin Golding, Ballinasloe, Co. Galway

Michael Laffey, Cleggan, Co. Galway

Keith Murray, Four-Mile-House, Co. Roscommon

Peter J. O’Malley, Carraroe, Co. Galway

Dermot Power, Salthill, Galway

Eric Walsh, Clifden, Co. Galway


Patrick Geoghegan, Rathdrum, Co. Wicklow

Michael Igoe, Blessington, Co. Wicklow

Phyllis Jones, Straffan, Co. Kildare

Jacqueline Lewis, Louth Village, Co. Louth


Andrew O’Donoghue, Kilfenora, Co. Clare


Joseph Ramsay, Lismonaghan, Letterkenny, Co. Donegal

Share Post