Connemara Pony Breeders' Society | CPBS Council Nominations
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-11799,single-format-standard,edgt-core-1.2,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,cpbs-child-child-ver-1.0.1,hudson-ver-3.1, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,blog_installed,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive

CPBS Council Nominations

CPBS Council Nominations

Seven candidates have been nominated for election to the CPBS Council at the upcoming AGM on Sunday 9th November. The candidates are:

Mr. Kevin Bolger, Ballyconneely, Co. Galway

Mr. Bartley Conroy, Ballyconneely, Co. Galway

Mr. Gearóid Curran, Moycullen, Co. Galway

Mr. Jerry Mahon, Abbeyknockmoy, Co. Galway

Mr. Keith Murray, Four Mile House, Co. Roscommon

Mr. John Joe O’Neill, Caherlistrane, Co. Galway

Mr. Frank Quinn, Ardrahan, Co. Galway

There are five vacancies to be filled on the CPBS Council. In accordance with the Memorandum and Articles of Association a minimum of two of these seats must be filled by candidates who reside in the Connemara district.


Share Post