Connemara Pony Breeders' Society | Newly Elected Council Members
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-11803,single-format-standard,edgt-core-1.2,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,cpbs-child-child-ver-1.0.1,hudson-ver-3.1, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,blog_installed,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive

Newly Elected Council Members

Newly Elected Council Members

At the AGM of the CPBS on Sunday 9th November the following were elected onto the CPBS Council:

Mr. Kevin Bolger

Mr. Gearóid Curran

Mr. Jerry Mahon

Mr. Keith Murray

Mr. Frank Quinn

Share Post