Connemara Pony Breeders' Society | Nominations for Connemara Pony Breeders Society Council
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-14692,single-format-standard,edgt-core-1.2,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,cpbs-child-child-ver-1.0.1,hudson-ver-3.1, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,blog_installed,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive

Nominations for Connemara Pony Breeders Society Council

Aug 03 2017

Nominations for Connemara Pony Breeders Society Council

Nominations are now being accepted for  election to the Connemara Pony Breeders’ Society Council from eligible members. Nomination forms (click here to download) Nomination form to CPBS Council 2017 must be returned to Assistant Secretary, The Showgrounds, Clifden, Co Galway, H71 YA09 before 4pm on Wednesday 16th August.

Seats available for election in 2017 in each Province are as follows

Province                                     Seat                                     Current Seat Cycle

Ulster                                              U1                                          2 year

Munster                                         M2                                         3 year

Munster                                         M3                                         2year

Leinster                                         L2                                           3 year

Connaught                                   C2                                            1 year

Connaught                                   C5                                            3 year

Connaught                                  C6                                             3 year

Connaught                                  C7                                             3 year

Connaught                                 C8                                             3 year

Share Post