logo Creation made simple
Beautifully designed
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut convallis tempor orci vitae vehicula. Aliquam in ullamcorper lacus.
Follow & share

Results of Council Election count

Sep 26 2016

Results of Council Election count

The CPBS Council election has commenced at Haydens Hotel, Ballinasloe, Co Galway.  The following candidates have been declared elected

Munster: Mr. Andrew O’Donoghue (Seat M3)

Ulster: Mr. Joseph Ramsay (Seat U2)

Leinster: Ms Phyllis Jones (Seat L3)


Mr.Damien Gill (Seat C9)

Mr. Peter J O’Malley (Seat C10)

Mr. Keith Murray (Seat C11)

Mr. Dermot Power (Seat C12)

The casual vacancies in Connacht were filled by the following candidates

Mr. Michael Laffey (Seat C3)

Mr. Martin Golding (Seat C5)

Mr. Michael Flanagan (Seat C6)

Congratulations to all candidates

Share Post
No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.