logo Creation made simple
Beautifully designed
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut convallis tempor orci vitae vehicula. Aliquam in ullamcorper lacus.
Follow & share

CPBS Council Election

Nov 22 2019

CPBS Council Election

The CPBS Council Election count that took place this morning at the Galway Bay Hotel, Salthill, Galway has now been concluded.

The following five candidates have been elected for Connacht

Mr. Kevin Bolger – Seat C9 – 3 year term

Mr. Daragh Kevin Ó Tuairisg – Seat C10 – 3 year term

Ms. Priscilla Diamond – Seat C11 – 3 year term

Mr. Patrick Flanagan – Seat C12 – 3 year term

Mr. Martin Coyne – Seat C5 – 1 year term (casual vacancy)


The following candidate’s have also been elected

Mrs. Ulla Dorothy Connolly (Munster – Seat M3 – 3 year term)

Mrs. Claire Oakes ( Leinster – L3 – 3 year term)

Congratulations to all candidates


Share Post
No Comments

Post a Comment