Connemara Pony Breeders' Society | CPBS Council Election Results
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-14901,single-format-standard,edgt-core-1.2,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,cpbs-child-child-ver-1.0.1,hudson-ver-3.1, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,blog_installed,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive

CPBS Council Election Results

Sep 28 2017

CPBS Council Election Results

The CPBS Council election has commenced at Gullane’s Hotel, Ballinasloe, Co Galway. The following candidates have been declared elected:

Munster: Mr. Andrew O’Donoghue (Seat M2) -3 year

Mrs. Nancy O’Connell (Seat M3) – 2 year


Ulster: Mr. Philip Morgan  (Seat U1) – 2 year

Leinster: Ms. Denise Norton (Seat L2) – 3 year

Connacht: Mr. Jim Mullaney (Seat C5) – 3 year

Ms. Ann Marie Conroy (Seat C6) – 3 year

Mr. Sean Carey (Seat C7) – 3 year

Mr. Michael Naughton (Seat C8) – 3 year

The casual vacancy in Connacht was filled by the following candidate

Mr. Joe Gaughan (Seat C2) – 1 year

Congratulations to all candidates


Share Post