Votes for the 2017 CPBS election to CPBS Council will take place on Thursday 28th September. Votes will be counted by Mr. Dermot Buckley B.L Returning Officer for elections in Gullanes Hotel, Ballinasloe, Co Galway at 11am. Each candidate is invited to attend the count along with one observer of his/her choice.