International Committee of Connemara Pony Societies

Featured Event

The 2017 Connemara Pony Festival will run from Tuesday 15th August to Sunday 20th August

Australia

Karen Holloway, Delegate
Email: karenholloway66@gmail.com

Vicki Plummer, Secretary
Email: secretary@cpbsa.com.au

John Tennant
Email tennant@sa.chariot.net.au


Austria

www.connemaraponys.at

Dr. Manfred Maier, President
Email: manfred.maier@meduniwien.ac.at

Mrs. Andrea Hochfellner
Email: a.hochfellner@gmx.at


Belgium

Nadine Mollekens
Email:nadine.mollekens@skynet.be

Ariane Joly
Email: arianjoly@hotmail.com

Anne Storme, Pres
Email: storme_anne@hotmail.com


British Connemara Pony Society

Jackie Webb, Delegate

Sarah Hodgkins – Chair
Email: sarhodgkins@aol.com

Mrs. Sandra Parkington, Secretary
Email: secretary@britishconnemaras.co.uk


Canada

Susan MacDougall – President
Email: susanmac@uniserve.com

Elsie Priddy, Secretary
Email: de.priddy@sasktel.net

Penny Huggons, Past Pres.
Email: cphuggons@gmail.com


Denmark ACPD – Lene Nielsen, Delegate

Margit Holgersen, President
Email: m.holgersen@yahoo.dk

Lene Nielsen, Secretary
Email: lenelaerken@gmail.com

DCPS website: www.connemarapony.dk


Denmark DCPS – Hanne Willer, Delegate

Website: www.connemara-ponyer.dk

Hanne Willer, President
Email: dcps@connemara-ponyer.dk

Cecilie Strøm Springer, secretary
Email: webmaster@connemara-ponyer.dk


Finland – Tuula Pyoria

website: http://www.connemara.fi

Sanna Ollikka, President
Email: sanna.ollikka@gmail.com           

Kaisa Kukkanen, Secretary
Email: kaisa@kukkanen.net

Minna Maenpaa
Email:minna.maenpaa@hippos.fi


France

AFPC Web Site: www.connemara-france.com

Olivier Verove, Pres. AFPC
Email: elevagemaucomble@wanadoo.fr

Mrs Helena de Belloy
Email: hellybelloy@hotmail.com


Germany

Internet : www.pferd-aktuell.de/deutsche-ponyzucht/deutsche-ponyzucht

Dr. Klaus Miesner
Email: KMIESNER@fn-dokr.de

Dr. Teresa Dohms-Warnecke
Email: TDohms@fn-dokr.de

Martina Kuypers
Email:  MKuypers@fn-dokr.de


Ireland ~ 3 Delegates (Mullaney, Power, O’Donoghue)

Padraic Heanue (Treasurer for ICCPS) 
Email: Padraicheanue@gmail.com

Niamh Philbin (Secretary CPBS)      
Email: niamh@cpbs.ie

Dermot Power   
Email: dermotpower1@gmail.com

Jim Mullaney
Email: jimmullaney10@gmail.com

Andy O’Donoghue
Email: odoncrca@eircom.net

Tom MacLochlainn (President CPBS)
Email: tommaire@eircom.net


Netherlands

Dutch Connemara Breeders Society
Email for Dutch Society: info@connemara.nl

Mr. Joop deJong
Email: Anydaletrading@planet.nl

Mrs. Frederique Niederer is the new President of the Dutch Society.


New Zealand ~ Scott McGuffin (USA), Delegate

Web site: www.horsetalk.co.nz/connemara

President: Fiona Comer               
email: president.cpsnz@gmail.com

Secretary: Ingrid de Hoedt            
email: secretary.cpsnz@gmail.com

Treasurer: Sharyn Greer               
email: treasurer.cpsnz@yahoo.com

Registrar: Vanessa Robb             
email: registrar.cpsnz@gmail.com


Norway – Vermund Lyngstad

Vermund Lyngstad, Delegate
Email: Vermund@paland.no

Greta Damm Lyngstad, Studbook
greta@paland.no

Live Enerhaugen, Chair
Email: live@lunahelse.no


South African Connemara Pony Society

President – Mrs. Christine Walwyn
walwyn@bhm.dorea.co.za (Ashgar Connemara Stud)


 Sweden – Madeleine Beckman, Delegate

Web site: www.connemaraponny.org

Andres Gustafson, Chairman
Email: chairman@connemaraponny.org   Anders.gustafson@vxa.se

Madeleine Beckman
Email: studbook@connemaraponny.org
Email: secretary@connemaraponny.org


Switzerland

website: www.SVPK.ch

Katja Prieto (Secretary for SVPK)
Email: kazelle@gmx.ch

Andreas Krähenbühl
Email: muehlescherli@bluewin.ch


United States – Scott McGuffin, Delegate

website: www.acps.org

Susan McConnell, Secretariat ICCPS         .
Email: susan@oakfieldsfarm.com

Marynell Eyles, Sec
Email: lynneeyles@gmail.com

Deb Norman, President ACPS
Email: deb@glendalefarm.com

Email: scott@mcguffinlaw.com



Officers 2014-2015:

Chair: Madeleine Beckman, Sweden

Vice-Chair: Karen Holloway, Australia

Hon. Treasurer: Vermund Lyngstad, Norway

Treasurer: Padraic Heanue, Ireland

Honorary Secretary: Sarah Hodgkins, British CPS

Secretariat: Susan McConnell, USA

At Large: Dermot Power, Ireland

Olivier Verove, France

Emeritus:

Mr. John Tennant

PO Box 152 Gawler
S.A. 5118
South Australia

Tel: 61 + 08 8522 4115

Email: tennant@sa.chariot.net.au

Share Page

Close
Copyright © 2016 Connemara Pony Breeders Society. All Rights Reserved.